Thursday, 30 May 2013

Donna's card

This image was a freebie from MayzyArt and was ideal for my Dr. Who fan's birthday. Coloured with Promarkers The main "WHO" stamps are from Stampin up and I love them, The background is a Splodge it up mask

Monday, 27 May 2013

Digi image from Saturated Canary coloured with Promarkers Flowers from Chloes Stamps Stamped onto Vellum and gem added in the centre little tags from LOTV. Punch used was Martha Stewart

Sunday, 26 May 2013

LOTV stamp
Flowers made using Chloes small fancy flower stamped onto velum and embossed with WOW powders and the gem in the middle is also from Chloe

Tuesday, 21 May 2013

A tribute to my dad

On Friday 17th May 2013 my beloved dad lost his fight for life, he was 84, This is a poem he wrote as a young man, he was always saying he might get it published, but never got round to it. I remember sitting at the side of him as he recited it to me over and over again until it was emblazoned into my mind.
As a lasting tribute to him, I played around with it in Serif Craft Artist and it's going to be framed, and a copy given to both of his grandsons, I hope they and their children will look at it often and remember how much he loved them all.
RIP DAD - I love you, and always will.
Reunited again with mum - the love of your life

Monday, 13 May 2013

Flowery wreath

I'm just loving these stamps from Card-io  they are so quick and easy and turn out beautiful = I want more!!!

Sunday, 12 May 2013

Another Crafters Companion topper from the digikit cd rom made to raise funds for Diabetes

Saturday, 11 May 2013

Bamboo celebrating

Made using Crafters Companion Party Paws digikit cd rom embossed with a Darice embossing folder made for a friend to raise funds for Diabetes

Friday, 10 May 2013

Bamboo in shoe

Used Crafters Companion Party Paws digikit Cd rom

Saturday, 4 May 2013

and dad is 84

Happy birthday to my dad, who is not in the best of health at the moment - love you dad xx